Avertissement légal

LE CLIENT CONVIENT EXPRESSÉMENT QUE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE EST À SON RISQUE UNIQUE. LE SERVICE EST FOURNI «TEL QUEL» ET «TEL QUE DISPONIBLE». 24SEVEN DÉCLINE EXPRESSÉMENT TOUTE GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, QU'ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET DE NON-CONTREFAÇON. 24SEVEN N'OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE LE SERVICE RÉPONDRA AUX EXIGENCES DU CLIENT OU QUE LE SERVICE SERA ININTERROMPU, OPPORTUN, SÉCURISÉ OU SANS ERREUR; 24SEVEN N'OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE CONCERNANT LES RÉSULTATS QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE OBTENUS DE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE OU DE L'EXACTITUDE OU DE LA FIABILITÉ DE TOUTE INFORMATION OBTENUE PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DU SERVICE. LE CLIENT COMPREND ET CONVIENT QUE TOUT MATÉRIEL ET / OU DONNÉES TÉLÉCHARGÉS OU AUTREMENT OBTENUS PAR L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE EST FAIT À LA PROPRE DISCRÉTION ET AU RISQUE DU CLIENT ET QUE LE CLIENT SERA SEUL RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE AUX INFORMATIQUES/CLOUD OU SYSTÈMES DU CLIENT. À PARTIR DU TÉLÉCHARGEMENT DE TELS MATÉRIAUX ET / OU DONNÉES. AUCUN CONSEIL OU INFORMATION, ORAL OU ÉCRIT, OBTENU PAR LE CLIENT DE 24SEVEN OU PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DU SERVICE NE CRÉERA DE GARANTIE NON EXPRESSÉMENT FAITE PAR LES PRÉSENTES. CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS N'AUTORISENT PAS L'EXCLUSION DE CERTAINES GARANTIES, CERTAINES DES EXCLUSIONS CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À CHAQUE CLIENT. IL EST DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ DU CLIENT DE SAUVEGARDER TOUTES LES DONNÉES SUR LES ORDINATEURS ET AUTRES APPAREILS; 24SEVEN NE SERA PAS TENU RESPONSABLE DE LA PERTE DE DONNÉES DE CLIENT. (Données locales et cloud)

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ. 24SEVEN NE SAURAIT ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, SPÉCIAUX OU CONSÉCUTIFS, RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER LE SERVICE OU DES FRAIS D'APPROVISIONNEMENT DE BIENS ET SERVICES SUBSTITUÉS OU RÉSULTANT DE TOUT BIEN OU SERVICE ACHETÉ OU OBTENU OU MESSAGES REÇUS OU TRANSACTIONS ENTREPRISES PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DU SERVICE OU RÉSULTANT D'UN ACCÈS NON AUTORISÉ OU D'UNE MODIFICATION DES TRANSMISSIONS OU DONNÉES DU CLIENT, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES POUR LA PERTE DE PROFITS, D'UTILISATION, DE DONNÉES OU D'AUTRES INCORPORELS, MÊME SI 24SEVEN A ÉTÉ AVISÉ POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS NE PERMETTENT PAS LA LIMITATION OU L'EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES DOMMAGES ACCESSOIRES OU CONSÉCUTIFS.

TOUS LES SERVICES CLOUD FOURNIS DANS LE CONTRAT SERONT DANS LA LIMITE DE LA PRESTATION GRATUITE DU FOURNISSEUR CLOUD. 24SEVEN NE PEUT ÊTRE RESPONSABLE DES PERTES OU DOMMAGES DE DONNÉES STOCKÉES SUR LES SERVEURS CLOUD D’UNE 3ÈME PARTIE.

Il est de la responsabilité du client de sauvegarder les logiciels et les données stockés sur les ordinateurs, les disques durs et / ou sur tout autre périphérique de stockage du client que le client peut avoir, et 24SEVEN ne sera à aucun moment responsable de toute perte. Altération ou corruption de tout logiciel, données ou fichiers. 24SEVEN ne sera en aucun cas responsable des dommages résultant de toute pièce, équipement, périphérique, logiciel ou autre produit fourni au Client par 24SEVEN. Nonobstant toute disposition contraire, la responsabilité maximale de 24SEVEN envers le Client découlant de ou liée à 24SEVEN en vertu du présent Accord sera limitée aux sommes versées par le Client à 24SEVEN en vertu du présent Accord au cours des trois mois précédant le moment où la cause de l'action est apparue.

Legal Disclaimer

CUSTOMER EXPRESSLY AGREES THAT USE OF THE SERVICE IS AT CUSTOMER’S SOLE RISK. THE SERVICE IS PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. 24SEVENS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. 24SEVENS MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT THE SERVICE WILL MEET CUSTOMER’S REQUIREMENTS, OR THAT THE SERVICE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE; NOR DOES 24SEVENS MAKE ANY WARRANTY AS TO THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SERVICE OR AS TO THE ACCURACY OR RELIABILITY OF ANY INFORMATION OBTAINED THROUGH THE SERVICE. CUSTOMER UNDERSTANDS AND AGREES THAT ANY MATERIAL AND/OR DATA DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE SERVICE IS DONE AT CUSTOMER’S OWN DISCRETION AND RISK AND THAT CUSTOMER WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO CUSTOMER’S COMPUTER/SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM THE DOWNLOAD OF SUCH MATERIAL AND/OR DATA. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY CUSTOMER FROM 24SEVEN’S OR THROUGH THE SERVICE SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY MADE HEREIN. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES, SO SOME OF THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO EACH CUSTOMER. IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF CUSTOMER TO BACK-UP ALL DATA ON COMPUTERS AND OTHER DEVICES; 24SEVEN’S WILL NOT BE HELD LIABLE FOR LOSS OF ANY CUSTOMER DATA.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY. 24SEVENS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, RESULTING FROM THE USE OR THE INABILITY TO USE THE SERVICE OR FOR COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS AND SERVICES OR RESULTING FROM ANY GOODS OR SERVICES PURCHASED OR OBTAINED OR MESSAGES RECEIVED OR TRANSACTIONS ENTERED INTO THROUGH THE SERVICE OR RESULTING FROM UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR ALTERATION OF CUSTOMER’S TRANSMISSIONS OR DATA, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, USE, DATA OR OTHER INTANGIBLE, EVEN IF 24SEVENS HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES SO SOME OF THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPtLY TO EACH CUSTOMER.

It is Customer’s responsibility to back-up the software and data that is stored on Customer’s computers, hard disk drive(s), and/or on any other storage devices Customer may have, and 24SEVEN’s shall not be responsible at any time for any loss, alteration, or corruption of any software, data, or files. 24SEVEN’s shall not be liable in any way for damages arising from any part, equipment, peripheral, software or other product supplied to Customer by 24SEVEN’s. Notwithstanding any language to the contrary, 24SEVEN’s maximum liability to Customer arising from or related to 24SEVEN’s under this Agreement shall be limited to the sums paid by Customer to 24SEVEN’s under this Agreement during the three months prior to the time the cause of action arose.